NEW YORK CITY (EAST VILLAGE,) NEW YORK STREET ART: SMOKIN’ BETA, Part 2 by JEFF HENRIQUEZ

https://www.instagram.com/jeffhenriquezart_/?hl=en Location: 2nd Ave & Houston St.

21august2021

NEW YORK CITY (LOWER EAST SIDE,) STREET ART: MUHAMMAD ALI by BK FOXX

https://www.instagram.com/bkfoxx/?hl=en

Location: Corner of Allen & Stanton Streets

21august2021

BROOKLYN (BUSHWICK,) NEW YORK STREET ART: OUR EGO TRIPS

Isabelle Ewing https://www.instagram.com/isabelle_ewing_/?hl=en
“my ego trip” piece done for @studio_cinco at 49 Wyckoff Ave. by Eyedao https://www.instagram.com/eyedao/?hl=en
Patrick Star by Adam Fu https://www.instagram.com/adamfu/?hl=en

14august2021

NEW YORK CITY (EAST VILLAGE,) NEW YORK STREET ART: GREEK GODS, SASHA VELOURS, & MUSHROOM MEN

Greek God by Claudio Picasso https://www.instagram.com/cpwon/?hl=en
Sasha Velour by David Puck https://www.instagram.com/davidpuckartist/?hl=en
Ramiro Studios and Outer Source https://www.instagram.com/ramirostudios/?hl=en l https://www.instagram.com/outersource/?hl=en
Ratchi & Cramcept https://www.instagram.com/ratchinyc/?hl=en / https://www.instagram.com/cramcept/?hl=en

13August2021

NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STREET ART: GREEK GODDESS by CP WON

Claudio Picasso https://www.instagram.com/cpwon/?hl=en

Location: First Street Green Park , East Village

13August2021

NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STREET ART & GRAFFITI: LIONS ON THE LOWER EAST SIDE

Sonny Sundancer https://www.instagram.com/sonnysundancer/?hl=en

June 2021

NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STREET ART & GRAFFITI: BETTER TOGETHER

Claudio Picasso https://www.instagram.com/cpwon/?hl=en
Chris RWK https://www.instagram.com/chrisrwk/?hl=en & Nite Owl https://www.instagram.com/naito_oru/?hl=en
Brandon Sines https://www.instagram.com/frank_ape/?hl=en
Meres One https://www.instagram.com/meresone/?hl=en Location: First Street Green Park, East Village
Fumero https://www.instagram.com/fumeroism/?hl=en
Os Gemeos https://www.instagram.com/osgemeos/?hl=en

NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK PIZZA: “IN PIZZA WE CRUST” ~ 11 TOP PIZZA SLICES IN NYC

 $ 2 ~ Cheese Slice at Artistic Pizza, W. 3rd St., West Village https://www.instagram.com/artisticpizzanyc/?hl=en
 $4.90 ~ Buffalo Chicken Slice at iPizzaNY, 705 W. 9th, Hell’s Kitchen https://www.instagram.com/ipizzany/?hl=en
$4.25 ~ “Fuzzy Dunlop Slice” , sausage slice at Upside Pizza, 598 8th Ave. https://www.instagram.com/upsidepizza/?hl=en
$5.44 ~ Grandma Slice at Lexington Pizza Parlour, 1590 Lexington Ave. https://www.instagram.com/lexpizzaparlour/?hl=en
Frank Ape in Williamsburg, Brooklyn https://www.instagram.com/frank_ape/?hl=en
$5 ~ Margherita Slice at NY Pizza Suprema, 413 8th Ave. https://www.instagram.com/nypizzasuprema/?hl=en
$3.27 ~ Cheese Slice at Famous Original Ray’s Pizza, 204 9th Ave. http://Cheese Slice at Famous Original Ray’s Pizza, 204 9th Ave.
Williamsburg, Brooklyn
$5.66 ~ White Slice at Zazzy’s, 201 W. 11th St., Greenwich Village https://www.instagram.com/zazzyspizza/?hl=en
$1 ~ Cheese Slice, at 99¢ Fresh Pizza, 390 6th Ave., West Village
Frank Ape ~ Williamsburg, Brooklyn
$4.25 ~ BBQ Chicken Slice at Bleecker Street Pizza, 69 Seventh Ave., West Village https://www.instagram.com/bleeckerstreetpizza/?hl=en
$3 ~ Buffalo Chicken Slice – http://Buffalo Chicken Slice at $1 Pizza Slice, 23rd & 7th
Williamsburg, Brooklyn
$1 ~ Cheese Slice – 2 Bros. Pizza, 755 6th Ave. https://www.instagram.com/2_brospizza/?hl=en

May & June 2021

NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STREET ART: I ATE TOO MUCH CHEESE!

Classic Buff Monster on the Lower East Side https://www.instagram.com/buffmonster/?hl=en
City Kitty Street Art, East Village https://www.instagram.com/citykittystreet/?hl=en
New ‘Masterpiece’ Series from City Kitty. Location: 49 Bogart St. , Bushwick, Brooklyn
Legendary Tats Cru in Inwood. https://www.instagram.com/tatscru/?hl=en

May 2021